July 2, 2014

orissa-high-courtOdisha Channel Bureau Cuttack, July 2: Orissa High Court got three new Judges on Wednesday.Thus the number of Judges in the High Court increased to 20 as against the sanctioned strength of 22.The three new Judges who took oath as Judges are Justice Vinod Prasad who was transferred from Allahabad High Court, and Additional Judges Justice Biswanath Rath and Judges Sangam Kumar Sahoo.Both Justice Rath and Justice Sahoo were earlier practicing as lawyers in the Orissa High Court.While Justice started his practice in the Orissa High Court in 1985, Justice Sahoo began his career as a lawyer in 1990.

July 2, 2014 0 Comment